Paul Barber, Ph.D.
PEERS Director
paulbarber@college.ucla.edu

Tama Hasson, Ph.D.
PEERS Academic Director
thasson@college.ucla.edu

Ziba Razinia, Ph.D.
PEERS Assistant Director
zrazinia@college.ucla.edu

Brent Corbin, Ph.D.
PEERS Workshop Coordinator
corbin@physics.ucla.edu

Hannah Abrahami, M.A.
PEERS Student Affairs Advisor and Lead Counselor
hlevy@college.ucla.edu

David Chavez
PEERS Student Affairs Advisor
dchavez@college.ucla.edu

Rebecca Morris
PEERS Program Representative
rmorris@college.ucla.edu

Laurie Femmel
PEERS Program Representative
lfemmel@college.ucla.edu