Date/Time Event
Tue, 12/08/20 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Career Center: Resume, Cover Letter, & Job Search Drop-in Advising
Tue, 01/05/21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Entering STEM Research & SRP-99 Workshop
Thu, 01/07/21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Entering STEM Research & SRP-99 Workshop
Sat, 01/09/21 12:00 am Career Ready Bootcamp
Mon, 01/11/21 All Day Undergraduate Science Journal (USJ) Article Submission Deadline
Mon, 01/11/21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Entering STEM Research & SRP-99 Workshop
Mon, 01/11/21 5:00 pm CARE Fellows Winter 2021 Application deadline
Wed, 01/13/21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Entering STEM Research & SRP-99 Workshop
Fri, 01/15/21 5:00 pm SMC SRI Application Deadline
Fri, 01/15/21 5:00 pm SRP-99 Winter 2021 Enrollment Deadline
Wed, 01/27/21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Entering STEM Research & SRP-99 Workshop
Tue, 02/09/21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Entering STEM Research & SRP-99 Workshop
Wed, 02/24/21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Entering STEM Research & SRP-99 Workshop
Thu, 03/11/21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Entering STEM Research & SRP-99 Workshop
Mon, 04/05/21 5:00 pm CARE Fellows Spring 2021 Application Deadline
1 2