Date/Time Event
Wed, 09/30/20 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Virtual Open House
Thu, 10/08/20 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Entering STEM Research Workshop & SRP-99
Mon, 10/12/20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Entering STEM Research Workshop & SRP-99
Mon, 10/12/20 5:00 pm CARE Fellows Fall 2020 Application Deadline
Thu, 10/15/20 11:00 am - 11:30 am Integrated and Interdisciplinary Undergraduate Research Program (i2URP) Application Deadline
Thu, 10/15/20 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm UFRP Info Session
Fri, 10/16/20 5:00 pm SRP-99 Fall 2020 Enrollment Deadline
Tue, 10/20/20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Undergraduate Research Forum (Residential Life)
Wed, 10/28/20 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Entering STEM Research Workshop & SRP-99
Mon, 11/09/20 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Entering STEM Research Workshop & SRP-99
Sun, 11/15/20 11:30 pm Undergraduate Research Fellows Program (URFP) Application Deadline
Sat, 11/21/20 12:00 am Southern California Conferences for Undergraduate Research (SCCUR) California Institute of Technology (CalTech), Pasadena
Tue, 12/01/20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Entering STEM Research Workshop & SRP-99
Mon, 01/11/21 5:00 pm CARE Fellows Winter 2021 Application deadline
Fri, 01/15/21 5:00 pm SMC SRI Application Deadline
1 2