Date/Time Event
Wed, 04/21/21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm URW Workshop: Presenting Your Research
Thu, 04/22/21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm URW Workshop: Presenting Your Research
Fri, 04/23/21 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Senior Series: Graduate and Professional School: Is Now the Best Time to Go?
Mon, 04/26/21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm URW Workshop: Presenting Your Research
Tue, 04/27/21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm URW Workshop: Presenting Your Research
Mon, 05/03/21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm URW Workshop: Presenting Your Research
Tue, 05/04/21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Entering STEM Research and SRP-99 Workshop
Wed, 05/05/21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm URW Workshop: Presenting Your Research
Fri, 05/07/21 12:00 pm
Tue, 05/11/21 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Undergraduate Research Scholars Program (URSP) Information Session
Wed, 05/19/21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Entering STEM Research and SRP-99 Workshop
Mon, 05/24/21 All Day Undergraduate Research Week
Tue, 05/25/21 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm Undergraduate Research & Creativity Showcase
Fri, 05/28/21 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Undergraduate Research Week Awards Ceremony
Thu, 06/03/21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Entering STEM Research and SRP-99 Workshop
1 2