Date/Time Event
Fri, 07/01/22 5:00 pm SRP-99 Enrollment Deadline Summer 2022 Session A
Wed, 07/06/22 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Getting into Research & SRP-99 Workshop
Thu, 07/07/22 9:00 am - 12:00 pm URC Office Hours (Virtual)
Mon, 07/11/22 9:00 am - 12:00 pm URC Office Hours (Virtual)
Thu, 07/14/22 9:00 am - 12:00 pm URC Office Hours (Virtual)
Mon, 07/18/22 9:00 am - 12:00 pm URC Office Hours (Virtual)
Tue, 07/19/22 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Getting into Research & SRP-99 Workshop
Thu, 07/21/22 9:00 am - 12:00 pm URC Office Hours (Virtual)
Mon, 07/25/22 9:00 am - 12:00 pm URC Office Hours (Virtual)
Thu, 07/28/22 9:00 am - 12:00 pm URC Office Hours (Virtual)
Mon, 08/01/22 9:00 am - 12:00 pm URC Office Hours (Virtual)
Thu, 08/04/22 9:00 am - 12:00 pm URC Office Hours (Virtual)
Thu, 08/04/22 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Getting into Research & SRP-99 Workshop
Mon, 08/08/22 9:00 am - 12:00 pm URC Office Hours (Virtual)
Thu, 08/11/22 9:00 am - 12:00 pm URC Office Hours (Virtual)
1 2 3